South West Zone ISP Bangladesh

South West Zone ISPs are permitted to operate in the Khulna and Barisal Division areas only. It means, that these South West Zone ISPs can not provide Internet Connectivity outside of Khulna and Barisal Division. According to the licensing authority BTRC, there is a total of 70 ISPs are licensed as South West Zone ISP. The official list of South West Zonal ISP is below –

Licensed ISP in South West Zone, Bangladesh

South West Zone ISP List

Note: This list is shown Alphabetically (A-Z). The name at the top does not represent it as TOP or BEST service provider.

[wptb id=40]

Please see more types of ISP in Bangladesh including Nationwide ISPZonal ISP (Central Zone ISPSouth East Zone ISPNorth East Zone ISPNorth West Zone ISP), and Category ISP (Category A ISPCategory B ISPCategory C ISP). You may see our ISP Directory for more.

Rate this post

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!