North West Zone ISP Bangladesh

North West Zone ISPs are those Internet Service Providers who are permitted to provide Internet Connectivity in the North-Western part of Bangladesh. The North West of Bangladesh is the geographical area, which is under Rajshahi and Rangpur Division. According to BTRC, there are a total of 58 ISPs are licensed in the North West Zone. Please see the list of North West Zone ISP below –

Licensed ISP in North West Zone, Bangladesh

North West Zone ISP List

Note: This list is shown Alphabetically (A-Z). The name at the top does not represent it as TOP or BEST service provider.

[wptb id=42]

For more please see, Nationwide ISP List Zonal ISP (Central Zone ISPSouth East Zone ISPSouth West Zone ISPNorth East Zone ISP), Category ISP (Category A ISPCategory B ISPCategory C ISP). You may see our ISP Directory for more.

Rate this post

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!