North East Zone ISP Bangladesh

North East Zone ISPs are those ISP (Internet Service Providers), who are permitted to operate in the North-Eastern part of Bangladesh alone with the Nationwide ISPs. North East Zone ISPs coverage areas are all the geographical areas that are in Sylhet and Mymensingh Division. According to BTRC. there are a total of 63 ISPs in this category. See the official list of North East Zone ISP below-

Licensed ISP in North East Zone, Bangladesh

North East Zone ISP List

Note: This list is shown Alphabetically (A-Z). The name at the top does not represent it as TOP or BEST service provider.

[wptb id=41]

Check out Nationwide ISPs and other types of Zonal ISP (Central Zone ISPSouth East Zone ISPSouth West Zone ISP, North West Zone ISP), Category ISP (Category A ISPCategory B ISPCategory C ISP). You may see our ISP Directory for more.

Rate this post

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!