Central Zone ISP Bangladesh

Central Zone ISPs are permitted to provide Internet Services in the Central Zone of Bangladesh, which is the Dhaka Division. There are 86 Central Zone ISPs in Bangladesh that obtained licenses from BTRC (Bangladesh Telecommunication Regulatory Commission). These ISPs are falls under the Zonal ISP category as per BTRC licensing terms. To find the Central Zone ISP and their Address. please see below-

Licensed ISP in Central Zone, Bangladesh

Central Zone ISP List

Note: This list is shown Alphabetically (A-Z). The name at the top does not represent it as TOP or BEST service provider.

[wptb id=38]

There is some other Zonal ISP (South East Zone ISPSouth West Zone ISPNorth East Zone ISPNorth West Zone ISP) that provides Internet Connectivity in Bangladesh alone with Nationwide ISPs. See Category ISP List (Category A ISPCategory B ISPCategory C ISP). You may see our ISP Directory for more.

Rate this post

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!