Bangladesh vs India: Schedule, Live Streaming & Squads

The India Tour of Bangladesh 2022 or Bangladesh vs India Series will begin on December 4 with a three-match ODI series, followed by two Test matches. Both (ODI and TEST) squads will be led by Rohit Sharma for India, and the Bangladesh ODI squad will be led by Tamim Iqbal. The schedule and squads of Bangladesh vs India have been announced by both teams. This India vs Bangladesh series will be broadcasted by Gazi TV (GTV Live Cricket) & Sony Sports Network (India).

 On December 4, 2022, starting at 12:00 PM local time, the first one-day international match between Bangladesh and India will be played at Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur.

India's Tour of Bangladesh 2022

Bangladesh vs India Series 2022 Schedule

There will be 3 ODI and 2 Test matches on this India Tour of Bangladesh 2022. See the complete schedule below. All times given in Bangladesh Standard Time (GMT +6)

Date Time (BST) Match
Dec 04, Sun 12:00 PM Bangladesh vs India, 1st ODI, Dhaka
Dec 07, Wed 12:00 PM Bangladesh vs India, 2nd ODI, Dhaka
Dec 10, Sat 12:00 PM Bangladesh vs India, 3rd ODI, Chattogram
Dec 14, Wed – Dec 18, Sun 9:30 AM Bangladesh vs India, 1st Test, Chattogram
Dec 22, Thu – Dec 26, Mon 9:30 AM Bangladesh vs India, 2nd Test, Dhaka

Bangladesh vs India Series 2022 Squad List

ODI Squads

Bangladesh ODI Squad: Tamim Iqbal (C), Afif Hossain, Yasir Ali, Mushfiqur Rahim, Najmul Hossain, Litton Das, Anamul Haque, Nurul Hasan, Shakib Al Hasan, Mehidy Hasan, Mahmudullah, Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Hasan Mahmud, Ebadot Hossain, Nasum Ahmed.

India ODI Squad: Rohit Sharma (C), KL Rahul (VC), Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Shreyas Iyer, Rahul Tripathi, Rishabh Pant (WK), Ishan Kishan (WK), Shahbaz Ahmed, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Deepak Chahar, Kuldeep Sen.

Test Squads

Bangladesh Test Squad: Not announced yet.

India Test Squad:  Rohit Sharma (C), KL Rahul (VC), Ravichandran Ashwin, K. S. Bharat (wk), Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Ravindra Jadeja, Virat Kohli, Rishabh Pant (wk), Axar Patel, Cheteshwar Pujara, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Umesh Yadav.

How to Watch Bangladesh vs India Series 2022?

This India Tour of Bangladesh was scheduled long ago by the ICC (International Cricket Council). Though it’s high time for football fans around the globe due to FIFA World Cup 2022. All the Bangladesh vs India matches will be played during the day, even though the series will be held during the Football World Cup, there will be high expectations among the cricket fans of Bangladesh and India. So, how to watch all matches of India vs Bangladesh Series 2022?

Watch Bangladesh vs India Series 2022 on TV

You can Bangladesh vs India Series 2022 Live on TV. Bangladeshi TV channel Gazi TV (GTV) will broadcast all matches in Bangladesh. Sony Sports Network will broadcast in India. Here is the official TV broadcaster list of the India Tour of Bangladesh 2022.

Country TV Channels
Bangladesh Gazi TV
India Sony Ten 3, Sony Ten 4, Sony Six & Sony LIV
South Africa SuperSport
United Kingdom Sky Sports Cricket
Australia FOX Sports

Watch Bangladesh vs India Series 2022 Live Streaming

You can Watch Bangladesh vs India Series 2022 Live Streaming Online. Bangladeshi broadband internet users with BDIX Connectivity can watch live cricket on GTV from various BDIX Sports servers. Sony LIV streaming won’t be available in Bangladesh. You will find hundreds of unofficial live cricket streaming providers online to watch India vs Bangladesh Series 2022 online.

Watch Bangladesh vs India Series 2022 Live Online

Bangladesh vs India Series 2022 Ticket & Price

Bangladesh’s first two ODI matches against India will be played at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium in Dhaka, and the ticket pricing was released on Thursday by the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB).

There is a price range of Taka 200 to Taka 1500 for tickets. Ticket prices range from Taka 1500 for the Grand Stand to Taka 1000 for the VIP Stand. Seats in the North and South Stands cost Taka 300, while tickets in the Eastern Stand are only Taka 200. 

Beginning this coming Saturday (December 3), tickets can be purchased at the Shaheed Suhrawardi Indoor Stadium in Mirpur. The counter will be open from 9 am to 6 pm on the day of the match and the day prior.

Both games are scheduled for December 4 and 7. The third and final One-Day International and the first Test match will be played in Chattogram. This is the second and final examination.

Rate this post