BPL T20 Bangladesh Premier League


“BPL” stands for Bangladesh Premier League, which is a T20 cricket league held in Bangladesh.

BPL 2024

BPL 2024, also known as BPL Season 10, is the upcoming tenth season of the T20 cricket league in Bangladesh.

BPL Schedule

BPL 2024  is scheduled to start on January 19, 2024.

BPL Team

Chattogram Challengers, Comilla Victorians, Durdanto Dhaka, Rangpur Riders, Sylhet Strikers, Fortune Barishal, and Khulna Tigers

BPL Live

You can explore this event live in various ways. Such as watching BPL on TV, streaming online, & viewing BPL live scores.

Watch BPL Live on TV

Bangladeshi TV channels T Sports & GTV (Gazi TV) will broadcast BPL 2024 in Bangladesh.

Watch BPL Live Online

Watch BPL Live Online for FREE. Try any live TV services from BDIX TV Servers.

BPL Live Score

You can follow each match ball by ball by viewing the BPL Live Score.

BPL Point Table

See BPL Point Table for current Bangladesh Premier League Standings.

BPL Live Cricket on BDIX TV

You can watch BPL Live Cricket on BDIX TV.

BPL 2024 Live 

Learn more about BPL 2024 including BPL Live Streaming, Live Score & Point Table.