IPL 2023 Schedule & Live Streaming

India’s most anticipated cricket league, the Indian Premier League, better known as the IPL, is scheduled to start on the 31st of March 2023. Check here for the full IPL 2023 schedule, matches, teams, players, and winners of the IPL.

IPL 2023 Schedule

DateMatchTiming (BST)Venue
31st MarchGujarat Titans vs Chennai Super Kings8:00 PMAhmedabad
1st AprilPunjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders4:00 PMMohali
Lucknow Super Giants vs Delhi Capitals8:00 PMLucknow
2nd AprilSunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals4:00 PMHyderabad
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians8:00 PMBengaluru
3rd AprilChennai Super Kings vs Lucknow Super Giants8:00 PMChennai
4th AprilDelhi Capitals vs Gujarat Titans8:00 PMDelhi
5th AprilRajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings8:00 PMGuwahati
6th AprilKolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore8:00 PMKolkata
7th AprilLucknow Super Giants vs Sunrisers Hyderabad8:00 PMLucknow
8th AprilRajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals4:00 PMGuwahati
Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings8:00 PMMumbai
9th AprilGujarat Titans vs Kolkata Knight Riders4:00 PMAhmedabad
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings8:00 PMHyderabad
10th AprilRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Lucknow Super Giants8:00 PMBengaluru
11th AprilDelhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians8:00 PMDelhi
12th AprilChennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals8:00 PMChennai
13th AprilPunjab Kings vs Gujarat Titans8:00 PMMohali
14th AprilKolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad8:00 PMKolkata
15th AprilRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals4:00 PMBengaluru
Lucknow Super Giants vs Punjab Kings8:00 PMLucknow
16th AprilMumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders4:00 PMMumbai
Gujarat Titans vs Rajasthan Royals8:00 PMGujarat
17th AprilRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings8:00 PMBengaluru
18th AprilSunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians8:00 PMHyderabad
19th AprilRajasthan Royals vs Lucknow Super Giants8:00 PMJaipur
20th AprilPunjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore4:00 PMMohali
Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders8:00 PMDelhi
21st AprilChennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad8:00 PMChennai
22nd AprilLucknow Super Giants vs Gujarat Titans4:00 PMLucknow
Mumbai Indian vs Punjab Kings8:00 PMMumbai
23rd AprilRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals4:00 PMBengaluru
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings8:00 PMKolkata
24th AprilSunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals8:00 PMHyderabad
25th AprilGujarat Titans vs Mumbai Indians8:00 PMAhmedabad
26th AprilRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders8:00 PMBengaluru
27th AprilRajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings8:00 PMJaipur
28th AprilPunjab Kings vs Lucknow Super Giants8:00 PMMohali
29th AprilKolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Titans4:00 PMKolkata
Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad7:40 PMDelhi
30th AprilChennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings4:00 PMChennai
Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals8:00 PMMumbai
1st MayLucknow Super Giants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore8:00 PMLucknow
2nd MayGujarat Titans vs Delhi Capitals8:00 PMAhmedabad
3rd MayPunjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians8:00 PMMohali
4th MayLucknow Super Giants vs Chennai Super Kings4:00 PMLucknow
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders8:00 PMHyderabad
5th MayRajasthan Royals vs Gujarat Titans8:00 PMJaipur
6th MayChennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians4:00 PMChennai
Delhi Capitals vs Royals Challengers Bangalore8:00 PMDelhi
7th MayGujarat Titans vs Lucknow Super Giants4:00 PMAhmedabad
Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad8:00 PMJaipur
8th MayKolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings8:00 PMKolkata
9th MayMumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore8:00 PMMumbai
10th MayChennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals8:00 PMChennai
11th MayKolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals8:00 PMKolkata
12th MayMumbai Indians vs Gujarat Titans8:00 PMMumbai
13th MaySunrisers Hyderabad vs Lucknow Super Giants4:00 PMHyderabad
Delhi Capitals Punjab Kings8:00 PMDelhi
14th MayRajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore4:00 PMJaipur
Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders8:00 PMChennai
15th MayGujarat Titans vs Sunrisers Hyderabad8:00 PMAhmedabad
16th MayLucknow Super Giants Mumbai Indians8:00 PMLucknow
17th MayPunjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals8:00 PMDharamshala
18th MaySunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore8:00 PMHyderabad
19th MayPunjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals8:00 PMDharamshala
20th MayDelhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings4:00 PMDelhi
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Lucknow Super Giants8:00 PMKolkata
21st MayMumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad4:00 PMMumbai
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Titans8:00 PMBengaluru

IPL 2023 Teams

The 16th season of India’s beloved IPL will feature 10 teams in total. The teams are divided into two groups A and B, with each group having 5 teams. The defending champions of the cricket league are Gujarat Titans led by Hardik Pandya. Gujarat Titans defeated one-time trophy winner Rajasthan Royals in a thrilling final in the IPL 2022 season.

Here is the list of teams participating in the IPL season 2023.

Mumbai IndiansChennai Super Kings
Rajasthan RoyalsPunjab Kings
Kolkata Knight RidersSunrisers Hyderabad
Delhi CapitalsRoyal Challengers Bangalore
Lucknow Super GiantsGujrat Titans

Watch IPL 2023 Live

You can watch IPL 2023 live on Gazi TV and T Sports in Bangladesh. To watch live IPL 2023 online you can visit BDIXTV official site.

error: Content is protected !!